Quick Links

Faculty and Staff-List of All

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff-List of All

Faculty and Staff 

 

Ms. Megan Brock   Art mbrock@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kacie Brumbaugh  

1st Grade kbrumbaugh@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Tami Burgard  At-Risk/BD tburgard@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Mrs. Jennifer Byrum  

2nd Grade/ Bus Driver jbyrum@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Mr. Corey Campbell

Jr. High Social Studies ccampbell@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mr. Terry Childers

High School Bus Driver  
Mr. Mike Coffman  Inserted Image Maintenance maintenance@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jennifer Conklin  

Kindergarten and Parents As Teachers jconklin@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Stephanie Craft  

Special Services Coordinator/ At-Risk scraft@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Janet Criddle  

5th Grade jcriddle@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 *Mrs. Laura DeJournett   Language, Jr. High ldejournett@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Scott Duncan 5th Grade sduncan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Gretchen Dunivan   gdunivan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mary Dunlap Cook  

*Ms. Sydney Dzurny

Jr. High Math sdzurny@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Linda Farrow

Bookkeeper/Secretary to Board of Ed. lfarrow@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Pat Fornkohl

Cook pfornkohl@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mr. Craig Friese

Maintenance maintenance@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Mrs. Stephanie Byrd Kindergarten and Parents As Teachers sinman@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Mrs. Abbi Hall

Computers, Jr. High akarcher@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Susan Koch 1st Grade skoch@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Barbara Kinder Nurse bkinder@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kathy Kirchhoff Cook kkirchhoff@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Amy Krieger Communication Arts/Gifted akrieger@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Brittany Limbaugh

3rd Grade

blimbaugh@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

 

*Mrs. Jill Lynn

Technology Coordinator jlynn@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Hannah Madsen Teacher Aide hmadsen@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Katelyn Martin 4th Grade kmartin@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Mrs. Rhonda McClanahan Counselor rmcclanahan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Dwayne McClanahan Bus Driver

 

 

Ms. Pat Nelson Librarian pnelson@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Wendi Orenstein 3rd Grade worenstein@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Jane Painton Bus Driver  
Mr. Darryl Pannier Superintendent dpannier@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Brittany Powell Interpreter   
 Mrs. Lori Reinagel Special Services lreinagel@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Ms. Emily Rodman Jr. High Special Services erodman@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Trisha Schneider Special Services tschneider@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Emma Seabaugh Teacher Aide eseabaugh@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Michelle Snell Teacher Aide msnell@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Laura Seyer 4th Grade lseyer@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Sandy Smith

High School Bus Driver  
Mrs. Marsha Sparks Deaf Instructor  
Mrs. Becky Stein Math Title I/Curriculum Coordinator/Federal Programs bstein@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Mr. Tyson Stoverink

Jr. High Science  tstoverink@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Melanie Watkins School Secretary mwatkins@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Ursulla Wadley

2nd Grade uwadley@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Chris Winkler PE/Coach cwinkler@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Michael Wortmann

Principal

 

mwortmann@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Denotes their own website

 

 
 

Back To Top