Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff-Click Here For List of All


Ajax Loading Image


Faculty and Staff-List of All

Faculty and Staff 


Ms. Megan Brock  Ms. Megan Brock Art mbrock@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kacie Brumbaugh   Mrs. Kacie Brumbaugh

1st Grade kbrumbaugh@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Tami Burgard Mrs. Tami Burgard Paraprofessional tburgard@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Mrs. Jennifer Byrum  Mrs. Jennifer Byrum

2nd Grade/ Bus Driver jbyrum@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Mrs. Stephanie ByrdMrs. Stephanie Byrd Parents As Teachers sbyrd@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Mr. Corey Campbell Mr. Corey Campbell

Jr. High Social Studies ccampbell@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mr. Terry Childers

High School Bus Driver  
Mr. Mike Coffman  Mr. Mike Coffman  Maintenance maintenance@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jennifer Conklin  Mrs. Jennifer Conklin

Kindergarten jconklin@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Stephanie Craft  Mrs. Stephanie Craft

Special Services Coordinator scraft@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Janet Criddle   Mrs. Janet Criddle

5th Grade jcriddle@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Natasha Dockins


3rd Grade ndockins@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Scott DuncanMr. Scott Duncan 5th Grade sduncan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Gretchen DunivanMrs. Gretchen Dunivan Music gdunivan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mary DunlapMrs. Mary Dunlap Cook  

Mrs. Linda Farrow

Mrs. Linda Farrow

Bookkeeper/Secretary to Board of Ed. lfarrow@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Pat Fornkohl

Mrs. Pat Fornkohl

Cook pfornkohl@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mr. Craig Friese

Mr. Craig Friese

Maintenance maintenance@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Mrs. Abbi Hall

Mrs. Abbi Hall

Computers, Jr. High ahall@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Annabelle Hedgcoth Language, Jr. High ahedgcoth@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Susan KochMrs. Susan Koch 1st Grade skoch@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Barbara KinderMrs. Barbara Kinder Nurse bkinder@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kathy KirchhoffMrs. Kathy Kirchhoff Cook kkirchhoff@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Amy KriegerMs. Amy Krieger Communication Arts/Gifted akrieger@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Brittany Limbaugh

Mrs. Brittany Limbaugh

3rd Grade



*Mrs. Jill Lynn

Mrs. Jill Lynn

Technology Coordinator jlynn@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Katelyn MartinMrs. Katelyn Martin Kindergarten kmartin@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Mrs. Rhonda McClanahanMrs. Rhonda McClanahan Counselor rmcclanahan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Dwayne McClanahan Bus Driver



Ms. Pat NelsonMs. Pat Nelson Librarian pnelson@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Jane PaintonMs. Jane Painton Bus Driver  
Mr. Darryl PannierMr. Darryl Pannier Superintendent dpannier@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Lori ReinagelMrs. Lori Reinagel Special Services lreinagel@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Ms. Emily RodmanMs. Emily Rodman Jr. High Special Services erodman@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Trisha SchneiderMrs. Trisha Schneider Special Services tschneider@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Emma SeabaughMrs. Emma Seabaugh Teacher Aide eseabaugh@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Laura SeyerMrs. Laura Seyer 4th Grade lseyer@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Stacy Sinn

4th Grade ssinn@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Sandy Smith

High School Bus Driver  
Ms. Michelle Snell Teacher Aide msnell@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Becky SteinMrs. Becky Stein Math Title I/Curriculum Coordinator/Federal Programs bstein@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Bonnie Strack


Jr. High Math bstrack@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

*Mr. Tyson Stoverink

Mr. Tyson Stoverink

Jr. High Science  tstoverink@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Melanie WatkinsMrs. Melanie Watkins School Secretary mwatkins@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Ursulla Wadley

Mrs. Ursulla Wadley

2nd Grade uwadley@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Chris WinklerMr. Chris Winkler PE/Coach cwinkler@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Michael WortmannMr. Michael Wortmann




*Denotes their own website



Back To Top