Quick Links

E-mail Article

Faculty and Staff-List of All

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff-List of All

Faculty and Staff 

 

     

Mrs. Kacie Brumbaugh

 

1st Grade kbrumbaugh@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mary Boeller Principal mboeller@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Wendy Bollinger Teacher Aide wbollinger@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Mrs. Jennifer By rum 2nd Grade jbyrum@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Mr. Corey Campbell

Jr. High At-Risk ccampbell@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

 

Mr. Terry Childers

High School Bus Driver  
Mrs. Jennifer Conklin Kindergarten jconklin@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Stephanie Craft Special Services Coordinator scraft@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Janet Criddle 5th Grade jcriddle@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 *Mrs. Laura DeJournett Language, Jr. High ldejournett@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

 

Mr. Steve Dillingham

High School Bus Driver  
Mr. Scott Duncan 5th Grade sduncan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Gretchen Dunivan Music gdunivan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mary Dunlap Cook  
*Ms. Sydney Dzurny Jr. High Math sdzurny@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Linda Farrow Bookkeeper/Secretary to Board of Ed. lfarrow@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

 

Mrs. Wendy Fitzpatrick

Elementary Bus Driver  
Mrs. Pat Fornkohl Cook pfornkohl@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Craig Friese Maintenance maintenance@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
     
Mrs. Stephanie Byrd Kindergarten sinman@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Mrs. Terri Jackson Special Services tjackson@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Mrs. Abbi Karcher Computers, Jr. High akarcher@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Susan Koch 1st Grade skoch@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Barbara Kinder Nurse bkinder@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Amy Krieger Communication Arts/Gifted akrieger@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

 

 

   
*Mrs. Jill Lynn Technology Coordinator jlynn@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
*Mrs. Rhonda McClanahan Counselor rmcclanahan@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Kent Miller Science, Jr. High kmiller@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
     
Ms. Pat Nelson Librarian pnelson@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Wendi Orenstein 3rd Grade worenstein@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Jane Painton Bus Driver  
Mr. Darryl Pannier Superintendent dpannier@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Zech Payne Jr. High Social Studies zpayne@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

 

Mr. Matthew Poole

Maintenance maintenance@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Sue Rees Special Services srees@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Lori Reinagel Special Services lreinagel@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Trisha Schneider Special Services tschneider@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Emma Seabaugh Teacher Aide eseabaugh@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Laura Seyer Title I Communication Arts lseyer@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
     

 

Mrs. Sandy Smith

Elementary Bus Driver  
Mrs. Becky Stein Math Title I/Curriculum Coordinator bstein@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Ms. Katrina Tinsley 4th Grade ktinsley@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Katelyn Martin 4th Grade kmartin@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Melanie Watkins School Secretary mwatkins@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Marion Weiss Art mweiss@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
Mr. Chris Winkler PE/Coach cwinkler@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us
     

*Denotes their own website

 

 
 

Back To Top